Coming soon on the Student food adventure…again!

Image

This week on my tasty adventure, I make this with the aid of my beautiful girlfriend.

Trust me when I say this is the most decadent, velvety, tempting and most out of this world yummy chocolate fondant tart.

I will be writing the full recipe as well as some helpful tips.

Also on this weeks posts, I will be trying some food that I’ve never had before bought from the awesome Chinese Supermarket.

This month, I will also doing another unboxing of my Flavourly box; so expect more new and interesting food produce.

 

If you want to brace yourself for that piece of delicious as well as reviews, don’t be afraid to follow the Blog and like the post.

If you’re interested in anything else on the blog, please look through the archive at the previous posts; there are quite a number. Please help me and my blog out by liking this post as well as any you find interesting, sharing the blog to your friends and family to spread the cooking, reviews and happiness that I’m trying to accomplish. If you want to ask me anything, please feel free to comment. You can find ways of contacting me on the ‘Give me your thoughts’ tab on the homepage.

See you next post 🙂

Byyeeeeeeeee – Jason 

Leave a Reply

